Filter by
  • Oakley M

    LITTLE RIVER, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    I received good customer service but many are not following mask protocol. However, the employees I worked with directly were great.
  • Katherine F

    UKIAH, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    The service manager went out of his way to help find the noise we had heard in our 2020 GMC. very attentive patient.
  • Marian A

    CLEARLAKE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Always and at the appointed time work is always satisfactory customer service is very kind
  • Jaime T

    GLEN ELLEN, CA | 2013 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Did not address the initial concern I told the service manager about . Parts counter person was not aware of the remedies available to fix the issue I am having .
  • Mitchell M

    COVELO, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Wes and Drew very helpful got right on my vehichle and explained situation very clear. Love Ken Fowler Auto. Sales people are no B.S. also.
  • John R

    UKIAH, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Outstanding service!
  • Patty M

    REDWOOD VALLEY, CA | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    All went well very nice people
  • Lori F

    UPPER LAKE, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    I was pleased with the service
  • Paul P

    CLEARLAKE, CA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    It was great
  • Gary M

    WILLITS, CA | 2017 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Had an appointment to check to check the air conditioning at 9:00 am. Car was put in parking lot for over an hour! Did not leave until 3 1/2 hours later! Really ridiculous. Concerns me for the next time I need to take a vehicle in to be looked at/serviced!