Filter by
  • Lisa B

    COVELO, CA | 2011 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    My experience was great!!
  • Jaime T

    GLEN ELLEN, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 11, 2021
    6 cars in 5yrs should say it all! Hassel free service !
  • John P

    WILLITS, CA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    I've actually had good luck with both your service dept and parts dept.
  • Ronald G

    REDWOOD VALLEY, CA | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Excellent associates!
  • Tracey A

    UKIAH, CA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    The Best Customer Service I have had in a long time. The customer service Guy ( Damien) listened to my concerns and answered all my questions, was very polite and perfectional. I am very pleased with the service I received from Ken Fowlers Service Department. I have recommended a family member and a colleague to this Dealership.
  • Mitchell M

    COVELO, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    They were very cooperative in fixing problem. I asked them about my carpets because they were getting moisture from back window not sealed properly. they said they would detail and check under mat. don't think this happened because front looked like it had not even been vacumed .
  • Betty L

    HIDDEN VALLEY LAKE, CA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    We like dealing with Ken Fowlers we are always able to get our car in promptly
  • Paul J

    POTTER VALLEY, CA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    The service went well. However, since I got my truck back I have a wobble in my front end. I check the lug nuts and their fine. I’m no happy right now.
  • Christopher G

    FORT BRAGG, CA | 2013 GMC 1500 Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    My experience was great. For my car in and out. I had time to go do some shopping around as well. Great service
  • Edgar G

    UKIAH, CA | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    While scheduling my appointments with Chris (unknown last name) he was very helpful throughout the process of getting my pickup fixed. He was pleasure to deal with!